Friday, February 19, 2021

Gary Wain - self-confessed “non-engineer” - tries making his own hollow-point air rifle pellets, before testing them extensively in terracotta wax

Read full story »
Thursday, February 18, 2021

Russ Douglas checks out two very different cutting-edge thermal sights - the IRay XHolo-HL13 Thermal Sight and the Saim SCT35 Thermal scope

Read full story »
Saturday, February 13, 2021

Mick Garvey finally gets down to testing a batch of slugs - a change from his usual pellets - provided by Wildman Slugs, and comes away highly impressed

Read full story »
Friday, February 12, 2021

Terry Doe gets first look at an interesting prototype from Webley – the Nemesis X

Read full story »
Thursday, February 11, 2021

Terry Doe (or uncle Tel, as we call him) explains how to zero your riflescope correctly; it’s not a dark art, you just need to know how to do it!

Read full story »
Thursday, February 4, 2021

Pistol fan Tim Finely is impressed by the performance of the Webley Nemesis in this test and review

Read full story »
Thursday, February 4, 2021

Terry Doe explores the latest, airgun-specific digital day/night riflescope from Sightmark - the Wraith HD 2-16x28 Day/Night scope

Read full story »
Monday, January 25, 2021

Your pellet choice can affect the shot cycle on a springer, affecting both the felt recoil and the rifle’s muzzle energy; here, contributor Jim delves deep into the subject...

Read full story »
Saturday, January 23, 2021

A newcomer to air rifle hunting ask for advice on shooting in misty weather, and our Airgun Guru provides!

Read full story »
Friday, January 22, 2021

Meet Graham and Yvonne Scase - the truly remarkable couple behind Pro Hunter Swaging

Read full story »
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Airgun World editor Terry Doe finds a break in the weather to test & review the Kalibrgun Argus 60 from Blackpool Air Rifles; full review here!

Read full story »
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Fitting a scope properly is important - do it wrong & you won’t hit the target! Part 2 of The Good Scope Guide explains how to fit a scope to your rifle

Read full story »
Monday, January 18, 2021

The information on offer when browsing scopes is immense & confusing. Here, we explain the elements, from objective lenses to reticle choice!

Read full story »
Thursday, January 14, 2021

Simple, frugal, hearty food. Check out Rosie’s squirrel stew with dumplings and veg recipe!

Read full story »
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Tim Finley tests the all-action Night Stalker Co2 pistol from Crosman; it’s got a laser and is a blow-back pistol, making for realistic recoil

Read full story »

Subscribe today

Follow Our Titles

Airgun World
Air Gunner


Our Magazines

Click to read our digital publications!


Follow us on Twitter